Dreams part... something.

So I slept at my boyfriends house tonight and for some reason I dreamt that I was pregnant. 
 
Now for those of you who know me or have had a conversation with me about pregnancy knows that it freaks me the hell out and that it feels unnatural for me to be pregnant. Imagining me pregnant just doesn't sound right. 
 
So naturally, this was a very disturbing dream to have. I remember freaking out about it in my dream and I went to my mum, in panic saying "can I take it out? I've changed my mind, I don't want it anymore" and my mum obviously answered "No you can't, it's gone too far for that" which only made me freak out even more. Luckily I never had the baby in my dream so I didn't get to semi-experience that anyways. But it was just so strange and so damn freaky to me.. I also remember my stepsister Alexandra (who is, in fact, pregnant atm) being there and being like "Cmon, it's nothing, why are you freaking out?". As if that changed the fact that I absolutely did not want to be pregnant. 
 
For some reason a group of guys also followed me and taunted me for a while and I remember trying to run away from them but obviously being unable to because, hey, I was pregnant xD One of the guys turned out to help me in the end though.
 
Idk.. ugh.. just thinking about it now is disturbing... 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback