Stuff that happened to me in 2014

I saw another blog who did a list on stuff that happened the year 2014. It's sort of a new years kind of post but that was only 17 days ago so I think it's fine if I do it now. 
 
  • I spent New Years with someone else other than my family for the first time.
  • Went to Norway to go skiing (still not for me)
  • I went to Malmö (Sweden's third biggest city) for the first time.
  • I fell in love, with someone who turned out to be just the right amount of weird to really make everything inside me let go of a happy sigh. It's my first real and serious relationship.
  • This also meant that I got a whole group of new friends.
  • I went to two Sci-fi conventions
  • My step sister had a baby, which means I got to be a step aunt
  • Went to Geek Pride dressed as Dean Winchester
  • Then I also went to Pride in Gothenburg and walked in a hugeass parade.
  • I spent midsummer (swedish holliday) away from my family for the first time. And swam in a house-pool for the first time
  • I started taking my drivers license
  • I survived the hottest summer I've ever experienced, and actually felt comfortable walking around in shorts.
  • I drank beer in a park for no other reason than just hanging out with a few friends. (also something I've never done before)
  • I went out with my sister, also for the first time.
  • I danced at a nightclub that time, also for the first time. 
  • I saw Kansas live.
  • I went to Hjulafton with my mum, which we haven't done in a long time but used to do when I was a kid. 
  • I sculpted something out of clay. 
  • I applied to a university in Skövde but got waitlisted.
  • I voted for the first time.
  • And got Xbox Live for the first time
  • I turned 20 and bought alcohol from a store for the first time. 
  • I went to Västerås and stayed at a hotel with my boyfriend and his friends.. and danced at a nightclub for the second time. 
  • Willys opened up right next to my house
  • Me and my mum set the record for biggest amount of home-made christmas candy.
  • I worked for the first time. As a nightlife photographer, taking pictures of drunk people. 
  • It snowed on Christmas Eve, and I tried to drink the most disgusting beer I've ever tasted. It tasted like burnt bread.
  • I got too drunk for my own good on New Years, but thankfully.. I had people who could take me home safetly.
 
Media Highlights of the year aka. stuff that came out or that I just started watching now and really loved
  • Kansas
  • Supernatural
  • Attack on Titan
  • How to train your dragon 2
  • Interstellar
  • Guardians of the Galaxy
  • Orange is the new Black
  • Gravity
  • Halo 4 and 2
  • Burnout Paradise
  • GTA 5
  • and some other stuff... 
 
Onwards to 2015



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback