Levi Ackerman: A Choice With No Regrets

 
 
As I start to get more into the show I started realizing how much of it that I had missed. Thanks to a blog that I found, however, I have now managed to catch up both on the special side episodes and the Chibi series, both of which I loved. 

I also managed to find out that Levi had his own special chapter in the manga about his backstory. Of course, since Levi is one of my favourite characters, I was pretty damn excited to find that out. So yesterday I ordered the first part of the book called "Attack on Titan: No regrets" which is just that and today this little trailer came out! 
 
Seriously, I couldn't believe it when I saw it just now, because I had literally just ordered the book and I had no idea that they were going to make more side episodes other than those that are already out. I'm so excited that you have no idea! 
 
The fact that he used to be a criminal just makes it so much more interesting to me. I read a little bit from the book and managed to get a hang of what it was about, with them joining the military to get a hand on some documents that Erwin has and all that. I just love it that we get to see the first time he met Hanji and Erwin and the rest, and I'm so excited to read the rest of it! Not to mention to be able to watch it! 
 
Ugh, can't that book just come to me already??



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback