Which characters share your personality?

I found this on Tumblr and just really wanted to do it because, well in case someone I love share my personality type x) 

 

(If you don’t know your personality type, take the test here)

Rules: Find out what characters share the same personality type as you here and list the characters that you find relevant below. Then tag at least five friends and let them know you tagged them!

I have taken this test before and has landed in the middle of Judging and Percieving and have therefor both been ISTP and ISTJ, so I will list both of them. 

 

ISTJ (Inspector)
ISTJs are quiet and reserved individuals who value loyalty and dependability above all else. They would rather work with facts than SPECULATION, and they will put a great deal of energy into reaching a goal - as long as it makes sense to them. They prefer to work alone, but can be good team players when the situation calls for it.

  • Mikasa Ackerman (Attack on Titan)
  • Hermes Conrad (Futurama)
  • John -117 (The Master Chief) (Halo Series) - You don't understand how happy this made me! I freaking adore that man! 
  • Hermoine Granger and Argus Filch (Harry Potter)
  • Sergeant Nicholas Angel (Hot Fuzz)
  • Inspector Javert (Les Miserables) - Haha yes! 
  • Dr. Kelso (Scrubs) - That's fun x)
  • Spock (Star Trek) - Nice! 
  • Darth Vader (Star Wars) - Hahaha why not
  • John Winchester (Supernatural)
  • Eeyore (Winnie The Poh) - I don't like Winnie the Poh actually, but I just had to add this because between me and my best friend when I was younger, my nickname was Eeyore because she thought I reminded her of him xD I'm not as unhappy and depressed though. 
 
ISTP (Crafter)
ISTPs are structurally oriented and very good at understanding how things work. Quiet, analytical and private, they nonetheless gravitate towards Xtreme Sportz and other high-speed, high-risk hobbies.
 
  • Annie Leonhardt (Attack on Titan)
  • Alex (A Clockwork Orange) - Well that's awful xD 
  • The Ninth Doctor (Doctor Who) - No wonder I liked him so much, it's the only full season I've watched and yes, I could relate to him a lot actually. 
  • Gamora and Drax the detroyer (Guardians of the Galaxy) - I didn't like Gamora, but I loved Drax so that's nice! xD 
  • Victor Krum (Harry Potter)
  • Robin Scherbatsky (How I met your mother)
  • Aragorn (The Lord of the Ring)
  • Natasha Romanoff/Black Widow (Marvel)
  • Jack Frost (Rise of the Guardians) - HOLY CRAP YES! It's funny since I made a post about how much I related to him once.. xD Now I know why
  • The Janitor (Scrubs)
  • Sherlock Holmes (Sherlock)
  • Kenny (South Park)
  • Hikaru Sulu (Star Trek)
  • Han Solo (Star Wars)
  • Steven Hyde (That 70s Show)
  • Roschach/Walter Kovacs (Watchmen) - OH FUCK YES! 
 
 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback