A new dream

I should start a dream archive.. and so I have. 
 
Anyways.. This time it jumped a lot.. at one time Me and Rebecca was at this huge festival-type-thingie with huge arenas and stuff all around the place. There were only teens or young adults there and I don't know what the event was at all. Anyways, we were looking around for my boyfriend Marcus because... of something. And Rebecca kept pointing out guys that weren't him and saying "oh there he is" and then we got closer and noticed that nope.. that wasn't him. 
 
When we do finally find him he says he has to show us a video that he's in, made by him and some of his friends because "he totally kicked the shit out of a guy in it". This is odd, because it's completely out of character for how Marcus actually is in real life xDD It was really weird to see..
 
Another part of the dream was that I had been walking in the woods and when I finally get out I find myself in a town that I don't recognize. A guy in a truck pulls up next to me (I'm angry and stubborn and really bitchy for some reason) and he tells me that I've ended up in Gothenburg, which is far as hell away from me if you're going to walk there... And offers to take me home the next day. I'm struggling because I find him creepy and don't really want his help but realize that I can't come home on my own. 
 
The day I spent there was me, rebelling againt him by hanging around at an outdoor party with strangers and flirting up a girl to have sex with me on the top of a car. She hadn't done it with a girl before but apparently I had so I had to lead her through it. 
 
I also got a tattoo from the guy that was going to help me and then it turns out that he's actually an old schoolmate of mine named Sam.. he was disguised..
 
Yep.. that was my dream.. 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback