R.I.P.D

 
Yes, I liked this one! 
 
It was actually the first in a long time I bought a movie I haven't seen. The last time I did that was with Neverland (who actually also turned out to be something I really liked, seems I'm really good at that). 
 
This movie is about some afterlife cops, I suppose that's all I have to say. It's a bit cliché, especially if you're like my dad who's seen so many movies he can almost point out everything that's gonna happen. But it was still enjoyable (even for him) with it's humour and action alike. 
 
For me, like a lot of things I like, it's the enviroment that excites me. Had this been an ordinary cop-film I probably wouldn't think it was all that exciting but with the whole undead monsters and openings to the unded-universe it suddenly got a little bit more fun to watch. Interesting too. I like to see what other people come up with for type of worlds and that's why an undead universe is exciting to me. 
 
I also really like Ryan Reynolds, even though he was Green Lantern (I say it wasn't really his fault that the movie was bad, the movie was bad nontheless.) so that was a big plus for me. And his character is pretty likable in this movie. 
 
Well, despite it being a bit cliché it was a really nice movie so.. 8/10



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback