Hard music quiz

  • 1: A song you like with a color in the title
Old brown shoes - The Beatles.
 
  • 2: A song you like with a number in the title
40' - Franz Ferdinand
 
  • 3: A song that reminds you of summertime
In the summertime - Mungo Jerry
 
  • 4: A song that reminds you of someone you would rather forget about
I don't think I have a song like that (I've never rather forget someone).. but we have someone I've been trying to break things up with and then it'd probably have to be... Tommy-Gun - Royal Republic
 
  • 5: A song that needs to be played LOUD
That's practically all songs... but ehm... Unsustainable - Muse
 
  • 6: A song that makes you want to dance
Knights of Cydonia - Muse
 
  • 7: A song to drive to
Any song... xD 
 
  • 8: A song about drugs or alcohol
Milk and Alcohol - Dr. Feelgood
 
  • 9: A song that makes you happy
These are so hard.. because all songs that I like makes me happy... 
 
  • 10: A song that makes you sad
Nearly no one... but let's go with the soundtrack to Black Beauty
 
  • 11: A song that you never get tired of
Tomorrow Never Knows - The Beatles
 
  • 12: A song from your preteen years
Don't wanna let you go - Five
 
  • 13: One of your favorite 80’s songs
Gosh.. eh... Say say say - Paul McCartney and Michael Jackson? That's from the 80s right?
 
  • 14: A song that you would love played at your wedding
Ehm... Mr. Lonely - Bobby Vinton because of the Irony? Idk xD
 
  • 15: A song that is a cover by another artist
Feeling Good - Muse
 
  • 16: One of your favorite classical songs
Domine Jesu - Mozart's Requiem
 
  • 17: A song that would sing a duet with on karaoke
I'm realizing now that I don't listen to a lot of duets... the only ones I can think of are from musicals.. so.. I suppose Elephant Love Medley from Moulin Rouge
 
  • 18: A song from the year that you were born
I'd do anything for love - Meatloaf (That's fun!)
Also.. Can you feel the love tonight - Elton John but I personally don't like that song xD 
 
  • 19: A song that makes you think about life
I.. don't know... A little piece of heaven - Avenged Sevenfold?
 
  • 20: A song that has many meanings to you
Songs... don't have many meanings to me.. 
 
  • 21: A favorite song with a person’s name in the title
Valleri - The Monkees (Yeah.. that's right... some of you thought I would take a Beatles song, didn't you?? <.<...)
 
  • 22: A song that moves you forward
Any song that I like.. so ... Survival - Muse ?
 
  • 23: A song that you think everybody should listen to
I want you (She's so heavy) - The Beatles
 
  • 24: A song by a band you wish were still together
I Me Mine - The Beatles
 
  • 25: A song by an artist no longer living
How do you sleep - John Lennon (Surprisingly a good song even if it has kind of a mean meaning)
 
  • 26: A song that makes you want to fall in love
Eh... Maybe I'm Amazed - Paul McCartney (Idk.... xD)
 
  • 27: A song that breaks your heart
A day in the life - The Beatles oooooorr..... Here Today - Paul McCartney
 
  • 28: A song by an artist with a voice that you love
Soaked - Muse
 
  • 29: A song that you remember from your childhood
Oh they're so many... The Ballad of Chasey Lain - Bloodhound Gang
 
  • 30: A song that reminds you of yourself
Eh... I'm only sleeping - The Beatles.. xD 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback