So awful!

I swear I'm not a horrible person. But I will admit that I am one of those people who will laugh when something so unlikely and awful happens in a movie. Like the ending of The Mist (WARNING SPOILERS AHEAD!) when the dad gives up on everything and kills off his entire family and his son so that they wouldn't have to live in that awful world. And then when he's so destroyed and is about to kill himself off as well, help arrives. How awfully great isn't that? How awfully ironic and horrible isn't that? I LOVE IT! 
 
So I was watching The Quick and the Dead with my dad after Eurovision. A 90's western movie with a female cowboy and a tournament of duals. She has come for revenge on the mayor and this clip will show you why. (AGAIN SPOILERS!)
 
This is one of those rare moments in films that I described and that I love. (And that I laugh at hysterically). It's just.. brilliant! 
 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback