Cows Cows Cows

So..you all have probably once in your life stumbled upon one of those annoying 10hour songs on youtube. Like Nyan Cat, Narwhals, Amazing horse etc... I hate those.. I really do. But there's one of these that I can actually stand. It's not as annoying as the others and it doesn't really have any singing or animation (well I guess it has some kind of animation) but it has been set as a 10hour song. And if I had the time, I think I could actually stand listening to that song for 10 hours. 
 
Besides a nice song, the animation is just as weird as my mind. It's cows, headbanging, crawling, turning into spiders and some weirdass centipede? And it just gets weirder and weirder the longer you watch the video. I personally like it though. 
 
Well without further ado, here it is: Cows Cows Cows.
 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback