My personality in a song

I swear this songs explains me. It always comes to mind whenever I'm with my friend Rebecca, cus you see, she's always in a hurry, and for me who could easily just relax and do nothing it's annoying and I make sure to tell her that everytime it happens ;) Although, since me alone can't change her it just ends up with me walking a bit behind and softly humming this song to myself. 
 
This one also really explains my response to whenever my mum feels like it's really important for me to wake up early on a day off, when really.. I spend most of my mornings in a half alseep state and I have very pleasent dreams by that time so why do I have to wake up? 
 
 


Haha nog fan får jag höra det ofta i alla fall..

Svar: Du förtjänar det ;o
Fridolfk

2013-01-15 | 20:15:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback