Merlin Fanart

I feel like drawing or painting something that has to do with Merlin. I usually don't draw fanart at all but I feel like I want to pay some kind of tribute to the show, but I don't know what to paint or draw, and considering that I'm awful at portraits I don't really feel like drawing any realistic faces. 
 
I have done something regarding Merlin before. Though not really the show, but a fanfiction about the show that I really liked because of the nature of the story. It was a modern day fic where magic still existed but you weren't allowed to use it, in facs, they took it away from you using a kind of metallic bracelet that is magically inserted into your skin on your wrist. They called it to "clip" people and the person who had had this happen to them were called "the clipped" and were looked down upon. Some people even found ways of using this metallic thing to gain control over the people and use them as some kind of slaves. Most of these people were homeless or lived in certain shelters. Very interesting, at least I thought so. And I drew my own version of what I thought the bracelet may look like. 
 
Now I want to draw something that actually had something to do with the show though.. but yeah. I don't really know what. So.. help?



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback