Another rather scary dream of mine

This is the second time I've dreamt that I was wanted and that someone wanted me dead. 
This time it was a famous murderer who had a history with our family, although I'm not sure how. It felt like he had killed somone from our family before and it felt like it could've been my dad because he wasn't in the dream. (or an older brother because there was a group of older boys in the dream who wasn't all that pleased with me)
No the family in this dream was my mum (who was my IRL mum), my stephdad (also IRL), an older sister (who switched between being my stephsister and someone else) and me who was a 14 year old boy with glasses apparently. 
 
Anyways, the dream played out of us being rather scared of this man and we knew that he was out there. There was a festival in the town we lived in (we lived by the sea) so there was a lot going on. Me and my sister had gone out at one point and we were walking on a stone bridge and the murderer appeared in front of us. He was treathening us both with a knife and out of panic, I took the knife from him and stabbed him. He fell over the edge and into the water and I was terrified over the fact that I might just have killed someone, although neither of us thought he was dead. My sister got mad at me for doing what I did I remember but we ran for it and got home. 
 
At home I remember that we were both terrified of basically anything and my mum and stephdad didn't care. They were going out so they were being like horny teenagers to each other. Anyways, I remember telling my mum about what happened and I remember handing her a plastic bag with papers and stuff in it to her that I apparently got from the murderer. Apparently they contained evidence towards my mum's ex-husband and a way to sue him, so my mum originally got mad.
 
The dream ended that my sister had gone up on the table and started screaming. When we got to her there was blood running down her legs and my mum kept asking her where she was bleading from. That's where I woke up.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback