Music thingy for boring days!


Ph: The lovely I Monster, Picture from Google obviously! 
 
Pick 10 artists that you love before reading the questions.

1. I Monster

2. The Beatles

3. Thenewno2

4. Muse

5. The Rolling Stones

6. Queens of the stone age

7. Arctic Monkeys

8. Elbow

9. AC/DC

10. The Beach Boys

What was the first song that you heard by 6?

Go with the flow, actually. But the first one I noticed by them was No one knows.

What is your favorite song by 8?

The Bones of you, atm, but it changes all the time. 

What impact has 1 left on your life?

Well, they got me into that kind of music. Like the more mixed up and mysterious kind. I love their music so much! And "The Blue Wrath" is in one of my favourite movies "Shaun of the dead" 

What are your favorite lyrics by 4?

"Don't waste your time or time will waste you" and "How can we win when fools can be kings" from the same song Knights of cydonia

How many times have you seen 5 live?

None, but they still tour don't they?

Favorite song by 7?

Hmmm.... Pretty Visitors atm, I think. 

Song by 3 that makes you sad?

No one actually, they don't seem like a sad band, just a bit mysterious and spaced out.

Favorite song by 9?

I feel safe in New York-city.

When did you first get into 2?

After I re-watched Yellow Submarine by the beginning of this year. It was a childhood favourite of mine, but I didn't know how much I actually liked their music! 

Favorite song by 4?

Wow, that's hard, I like all of their songs! But I think I've counted "Recess" as my favourite for quite some time now. 

How many times have you seen 10 live?

None, but it'd be fun to see them xD Do they still tour? I think Songkick said they do. 

What is a good memory involving 6?

Being on Imvu and having their song Never say Never on a playlist. Hearing everyone go "Noo not bieber!" when it came on. They were all pleasently surprised to know that it had nothing to do with Bieber x) 

Song by 2 that makes you sad?

I don't really know, I never have that reaction toward songs. But they do have some sad songs though. But Idk, all the sad songs that I like just makes me happy because they're so good! 

Favorite song by 1?

Daydream in blue and Who is she?




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback