Meringues and Lost Psychedelic Albums

Ph: Doesn't that look delicious?
 

So, We're celebrating my brother's second birthday tomorrow (today, it's past midnight) and instead of buying, we made our own meringues. Those in the picture are completely made by mum's substence and my skilled hand ;) Also, Gotta say that they are delicious! 
 
Now, after talking with mum most of the evening I'm in my bed listening to The Beatles - The Great Lost Psychedelic Album, that I found in Gothenburg. So far so good^^ It contains mostly of outtakes, them fooling around and sort of jamming, but it's something I would listen to while trying to sleep, in my earphones. I have something like it there already. Just one big jamming session, it's rather soothing. 
 
Cheers! //Fridolf.k



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback