Challenge for my readers! Brought to you by Tumblr!

Okay so here's a challenge for you. 
This link will bring you to a Tumblr post. This post contains a soundtrack called "The masters drumbeat". It repeats itself over and over again and is supposed to be annoying/disturbing and can apparently give you a headache (in some cases, it didn't for me)
The challenge is to last as long as possible, and to add to the challenge, I want you to do this using headphones ;) 
I'd also like you to tell me how long you lasted! 
 
I made it through the whole thing..
 
Good luck! 
Cheers! //Fridolf.K


JAG BLEV JÄTTEHUNGRIG AV DEEEEEEN. FAN.
Jag klarade typ fem minuter, sen ville jag ha mat. haha

Svar: Du är normal du :)
Fridolfk

2012-10-01 | 09:14:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback