Sober: Slowly killing my fingers

 
This picture describes what I'm currently doing. I'm practising guitar like a maniac until my fingers bleed because this song, fellow peasents, is the best and most enjoyable song I've ever played on guitar. There's so much to do with it, so many things to play and it's just so bloody fun! So I don't care if I play my fingers down to the bone, it'd be bloody worth it! 
 
Muse is one of the two favourite bands I have. For me, they hold the record of most songs I like by them and up until the last album it was all songs but one. now there's maybe 2 more that I don't like all that much but it's still pretty damn impressive for being me. So you could imagine how excited I got when my guitar teacher suggested that I'd play a muse song. And in just a few weeks we have this kind of test where we perform a song with an ensemble in front of a few teachers so that they can see how far you've gotten and so on, and if I manage to learn this song by then, I get to play it. So yes, I'm gonna practise till I really can't go on. 
 
I'm also drinking green monster, which I haven't done in a long time. 


Överansträng dig inte som till förra betinget!

Svar: Jag ska verkligen försöka! Men vinkeln på handen i denna låten är inte så jobbig. Det var ju barré ackord som pajja den förra året xD
Fridolfk

2012-10-15 | 23:27:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback