Mr. Nice (2010)

Check it out on imdb here!
 
I just finished watching a film called Mr.Nice. It's a heartwarming story about a welsh guy called Howard Marks who, though getting really good grades throughout his school years, ends up being a drugdealer. We get to follow him through his life and struggle of eventually trying to get out from the mess he's put himself in. 
Before I started watching it, I didn't have very high expectations. I thought it would be like a half good drama/comedy, but it was quite the opposite. It was more like a drama film, played out in the early 70's with great film music and splendid pictures. It's very nicely done and it's nice to watch whether you like the story or not. 
I recommend it! 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback