Instagram: Winter

          
 
 
          
 
 
The Winter is coming! And it seems like it's all happening fast. 
 
There's something very soothing about winter for me, the fact that it's somewhat quiet and cold and cosy makes me feel happy and calm. I love winter, even at its coldest and most horrible times because for me, it's comforting. To be able to bury yourself in layers of clothes and walk home when it's dark but still full of life is more or less cosy, it's bloody wonderful if you ask me. What also helps, is that my birthday is during wintertime, christmas too, and halloween, all my favourite moments in one place! 
I promised myself that if there's a lot of snow this year, I will go out sometime and just lay down in the snow and do nothing. because it's awesome. 
So I can't wait for winter to come, I can't wait for the cold and the snow.
 
Please come as fast as you can and stay for as long as you can.
 
Cheers! //Fridolf.K



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback