Eddsworld - Space Face part 2

So, here comes part two of Edd Goulds last ever episode as I posted here a while go (he died of leukemia and didn't finish the entire episode, splitting it in two). This is also the first ever episode of Eddsworld that has nothing to do with him. I actually miss him, even though I think that the rest of them and the new voice actor is doing a good job of trying to come up with a replacement. 
 
Since Eddsworld is a very popular show on youtube that actually makes money, Tomska and the rest decided to start a project of their own. They're raising money so that the young adults who are dying of cancer and are too old for a children's hospital, get a chance to have a good time too. That is, for example getting to play xbox or stuff like that. Cus apparently, the one thing Edd hated about spending time in the hospital was that it was extremely boring.. and that's not really how you want to spend the last days of your life, is it? 
 
I think it's great, and if I could send in money, I would.
 
 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback