Attraction

It's funny with attraction for me.. it's quite exciting because I don't actually have an idea of what my type is. I know what kind of personality I seek, but never what kind of appearence I like. So it's always like a surprise for me. Like.. I never thought I'd find John Lennon attractive, or Mike Nesmith (The Monkees) for that matter, but I do. When I watched Watchmen for the first couple of times I found Jackie Earle Haley attractive too (I don't even know why because well.. he's not really the typical hunk).
 
And now, the other day when me, my sister and my dad was talking and a little 80s film called St. Elmo's Fire was on in the background, I found myself attracted to a character named Kevin, played by a young Andrew McCarthy. He kind of looked like a maniac in some scenes, but heck I loved it! 
 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback