Sick and School Work

My luck is continuing.
I got sick on thursday afternoon and therefor skipped school on friday, missing a test that I was actually prepared for. And I failed math, which is weird for me because I'm usually quite good at it and I've passed all the other tests, just the big national one that I failed, so I have to go to something called the mathschool so that I'll pass. At least I get an opportunity to pass, which I'm thankful for.
Other than that, I'm actually doing the last things in English, currently writing a book review on The picture of Dorian Gray and I've sent in my idea for a project we're having next term. I'm going to find out if it's possible to build a piano using the parts from an acoustic guitar.
It's not easy when everything's going to hell at the same time. It only leads to even more shit going down with it. But oh well, I'm hoping next year I'll be back on track because this is the worst I've ever been.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback