Never mind the Buzzcocks

As usual, There's a huge time difference between my posts and I do apologize for that. But, my life really ain't that interesting and I don't want to be that kind of blog who writes about all the stuff I've done today. And what I had for breakfast, lunch and dinner or what I drank or what my excrement looked like afterwards. I just simply don't find that interesting.
 
And also considering the fact that all I normally do in a day... is the internet. Therefor, my experience per day is mainly media. Music, Art, TV. And these past day I've been spending quite a lot of time watching a show that a friend of mine showed me, called Never mind the Buzzcocks. 
 
It's a popquiz, about music and with a lot of mean jokes and swearing (just simply something for me), and it's entertaining as fuck! 
I just gotta say that after watching this show quite a lot. I absolutely LOVE Noel Fielding. Though him and Russel Brand together a quite an awesome combination! 
 
Anyways, When you're a beatlemaniac, like I am, you experience a lot of collisions, meaning you see them being connected with other stuff you like, your fandoms collide. For example for the upcoming album of Muse, they have been said to be working with Paul McCartney. And for this episode of Never mind the Buzzcocks, Cilla Black is the host (she was a popstar at the same time and knew the beatles personally). It is entertaining to watch, nonetheless. 
 
I don't wanna try to get the video-thingy to work (it's 5am, after all), so here's the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZNPafHZc69Y&feature=relmfu



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback