Stallet.se

You know what? I'm not ashamed to say that I still do enjoy hanging out on a horse-community called Stallet.se (the english version is called mydreamstable.com, in which, however, I have an account aswell!). 
It's gives me a reason to use my camera, work with graphics and I happen to like horses, a lot actually. 
I grew up with the interest, and they're beautiful creatures, why the hell shouldn't I like them? 
 
And horseback riding is the only sport I really enjoy and actually quite miss. It's fun as fuck, so why the hell not!
When I went to a riding school I was in a group with only adults and even though it didn't bother me, I wasn't well pleased with that. Now, looking back on it, I would so much rather be in a group with just adults than in a group with teenage girls.
 
Stablegirls are quite gossipy, and not always that nice. At least not those I've met throughout my stable days. Apparently not the ones my mum met either, throughout hers.. 
 
Oh well.. as a tribute to the fact that I've started to use Stallet.se again, I will put up some pictures I've taken recently of Pia's horses. 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback