At The Cinema: Batman: The Dark Knight Rises

Ph: Once again, this is obviously nothing I've done. It's from the oh so helpful Google
 
The day is thursday, thorsday (or torsdag in swedish), and me and my mates Felix and Lisa are going to the cinema. To watch what? You ask. Batman, ofc. Lisa has been generous for buying the tickets for us, and we've loaded up with sweets and beverage for the show. 
 
Quite honestly, I didn't have any expectations for this movie. I am originally not a Batman fan, and I think it was a good thing that I'm not. It made the experience of watching The Dark Knight Rises so much more awesome. 
Because that's what it was. It was an awesome movie! I might even call it epic! And, in my opinion, it was soo much better than the previous movie (even though the joker was still splendid). I was afraid of it being a bit slow, like a thought the previous one was, but it wasn't at all. It was even a bit sad! 
I really loved this movie, though I might not rewatch it in a long time, however it was awesome, it was also very long. 
 
And I keep experience stuff that's never happened to me before. This time, it was the fact that the power went off in the middle of the movie, leaving us in the dark for a while. Most people started taking out their phones to play with and one guy even brought up the suggestion of playing cards. When they got the movie running again we gave them some applause! 
 
And what do you know, when we leave the cinema, it's thundering outside.. Tha fuck?



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback