Alice fucking Cooper

I totally forgot to mention, that I saw Alice Cooper live the other day! How could I forget to put this fact up on here? I put it up on Tumblr and on Facebook but totally neglected my own blog. I'm sorry. 
 
Anyways, of course it was awesome, I mean, who are kidding? It's Alice fucking Cooper, He's a rock legend! It's obvious it's going to be great! And it was! 
He put on a real show! He had a frankenstein on stage, his snake around his neck, big balloons flying out over the audience and he even cut his own head off! It was great, just great..
 
Me and my mate Felix actually had a pretty damn good view too, cus we were superclose! Not directly in front of the stage, but pretty damn close nontheless! And at the end of School's out, he even threw in a couple of lines from Pink Floyd's famous song Another brick in the wall that we got to sing a long to.
It was splendid, marvelous, epic, just fucking fantastic! 
 
So here are some photos! Cheers! 
 


Alice Cooper kom och spelade golf där jag bor. Tror nog hela staden var där och kollade, haha!

sv; åh, hänt så för mig med.. jätte irriterande.. -.-

Svar: Haha, hade varit lite kul att se honom spela golf! x)
Fridolfk

2012-08-12 | 12:18:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback