The master of Timing

uigh
So yea.. today while I was happily playing Flogging Molly-What's left on the flag on the guitar a screaming pain shot through my left hand and I had to stop playing. Later on I went to the school nurse, seemed my hand was stale. I now have to let it rest for a while and eat Ipren apparently. If it were any other time I wouldn't mind so much about not being able to use my left hand seeing that I'm righthanded. But I have a music test tomorrow where I have to show of my skills on the guitar, so yes I am slighty bothered about how I'm about to pull that off.
So my tip to you folks, if you are to bust your wrist/hand, don't do it at a time when you know you need it. Alright? Cheers!



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback